

Jiangsu Innovative Ecological New Materials Limited 江蘇創新環保新材料有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 2116)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Jiangsu Innovative Ecological New Materials Limited are set out as follows:

Executive Directors

Mr. Ge Xiaojun *(Chairman)* Ms. Gu Jufang Mr. Huang Lei Mr. Jiang Caijun Mr. Fan Yaqiang

Non-executive Director

Mr. Gu Yao

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Fan Peng Mr. Guan Dongtao Ms. Wu Yan The Board has established three committees and the members of these committees are set out as follows:

Board Committee	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. Ge Xiaojun			С
Ms. Wu Yan	М	С	М
Mr. Guan Dongtao	С	М	М
Mr. Fan Peng	М		
Ms. Gu Jufang		М	

Notes:

- C: Chairman of the relevant Board committees
- M: Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 28 March 2018